Posts

Gary Boyle and Angus Barclay - photo by Nigel Hillier

A Fundraiser for Palestine

A Fundraiser for Palestine featuring Angus Barclay and Gary Boyle, The Plotlanders, Crow Hill Stompers, DJ Nikki-Lee.

Sunday June 3rd, 8-00pm, The Trades Club, Hebden Bridge.

£10/£5 concessions

Organised by Halifax Friends of Palestine.
All proceeds go to Medical Aid for Palestinians

Angus Barclay and Gary Boyle - photo by Nigel Hillier

Angus and Becca - Photograph by Jonathan Foulger

Forthcoming autumn events

Forthcoming autumn events:

Saturday 28th November: The Science of Flood Prevention, Bare Arts, 108-110 Rochdale Rd, Todmorden OL14 7LP. From 7.30pm.

Friday 20th November: Bad Mood Bear, Golden Lion, Fielden Square, Todmorden OL14 6LZ. From 8pm.

Saturday 14th November: With Gary Boyle at Poppies Tearoom, Bishopdale Ct, Settle, North Yorkshire BD24 9EB. From 7.30pm.

Saturday 7th November: Bad Mood Bear, Bare Arts, 108-110 Rochdale Rd, Todmorden OL14 7LP. From 7.30pm.

Saturday 3rd October: Bad Mood Bear, Groovy Happening, at Parkside Social Club, Butt Lane, Haworth, West Yorkshire. From 8pm.

Saturday 19th September: Bad Mood Bear. The Parcel Bar, Hebden Bridge railway station. From 7.00pm.

Saturday 12th September: With Gary Boyle at 3 Wise Monkeys, 15 Water Street, Todmorden, OL14 5AB. From 8.00pm.

Saturday 5th September: Bad Mood Bear, Bare Arts, 108-110 Rochdale Rd, Todmorden OL14 7LP. From 7.30pm.

Friday 4th September: Bad Mood Bear, 3 Wise Monkeys, 15 Water Street, Todmorden, OL14 5AB. From 7.30pm.

Angus and Becca - Photograph by Jonathan Foulger

‘The Science of Flood Prevention’ – Photograph by Jonathan Foulger,  www.foulgerphotography.co.uk

Elly O’Grady, Sean Pattison and Angus Barclay, together known as Bad Mood Bear.

Forthcoming summer events

Forthcoming summer events:

Saturday 22nd August: With Gary Boyle at The Crown Inn, Crown St, Hebden Bridge HX7 8EH. From 3.00pm.

Sunday 16th August: Bad Mood Bear, Central Park, Haworth, West Yorkshire. Part of the “Friends of Central Park” day, which is an open-air charity event in aid of the Sue Ryder Hospice at “Manorlands“, Oxenhope. From 1.30pm.

Friday 14th August: With Gary Boyle at the Fox & Goose, Hebden Bridge. From 7.30pm. Copies of our new CD will be on sale at the gig at half price.

Saturday 1st August: The Crown Inn, Crown St, Hebden Bridge HX7 8EH. From 4.00pm. I’ll be doing the first half solo, and the second half with Becca Ryan.

Elly O’Grady, Sean Pattison and Angus Barclay, together known as Bad Mood Bear.